Landesvorstand

Landesvorsitzender

(Gruppensprecher SHG Landau)

Jürgen Seifert

Helmut-Braun-Ring 3

76761 Rülzheim

Tel.: 07272 7778192

seifert@dvmb-rlp.de

Stellvertretender Landesvorsitzender

(Gruppensprecher SHG Mainz)

Karl-Heinz Cichutek

Am Hipperich 107

55120 Mainz

Tel.: 06131 683870

cichutek@dvmb-rlp.de

Schatzmeister

Heinz-Josef Schwüppe

Hochstraße 77

55128 Mainz

Tel.: 06131 368022

schwüppe@dvmb-rlp.de

Schriftführerin

Stefanie Rendgen

Zur Eulenmühle 10

55218 Ingelheim-Großwinternheim

rendgen@dvmb-rlp.de

Beisitzerin

(Gruppensprecherin SHG Grünstadt)

Barbara Laubscher

Schillerstraße 28

67307 Göllheim

Tel.: 06351 41144

laubscher@dvmb-rlp.de

Beisitzerin

Sabine Stark

Buchenhang 17

57562 Herdorf

Tel.: 02744 6730

stark@dvmb-rlp.de

Beisitzer

Eugen Gehrsitz

Lachgasse 8a

76761 Rülzheim

Tel.: 07272 9738707

landau@dvmb-rlp.de

Beisitzer

Peter Mockenhaupt

Findlingstraße 1

57555 Brachbach

Tel.: 02745 87260

mockenhaupt@dvmb-rlp.de

Beisitzer

Michael Noll

Hambacher Straße 58

67434 Neustadt

Tel.: 06321 86910

noll@dvmb-rlp.de